Document the rapi client not to have a QueryNetworks method
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 13:44:29 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 14:14:24 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
While there is a luxi query QueryNetworks, the rapi client does not
provide such a method. Document this by declaring it in the
KNOWN_UNUSED_LUXI calls.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

test/py/ganeti.rapi.testutils_unittest.py

index a2f3fca..38a63d6 100755 (executable)
@@ -44,6 +44,7 @@ KNOWN_UNUSED_LUXI = compat.UniqueFrozenset([
   luxi.REQ_CHANGE_JOB_PRIORITY,
   luxi.REQ_QUERY_EXPORTS,
   luxi.REQ_QUERY_CONFIG_VALUES,
+  luxi.REQ_QUERY_NETWORKS,
   luxi.REQ_QUERY_TAGS,
   luxi.REQ_SET_DRAIN_FLAG,
   luxi.REQ_SET_WATCHER_PAUSE,