Fix devel/upload restart of daemons
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 10:23:25 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 08:54:22 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
While running with a wrong --prefix/--sysconfdir, I saw that
devel/upload actually uses a hardcoded path for the init script, even
though it installs it in the correct place.

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

devel/upload.in

index c583134..219362e 100644 (file)
@@ -132,7 +132,7 @@ wait
 if test -z "${NO_RESTART}"; then
   for host; do
     echo Restarting ganeti-noded on ${host}...
-    ssh -oBatchMode=yes root@${host} /etc/init.d/ganeti restart &
+    ssh -oBatchMode=yes root@${host} $SYSCONFDIR/init.d/ganeti restart &
   done
   wait
 fi