Moving release date of 2.11.0 to 25th of April v2.11.0
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:53:09 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:35:32 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
Due to unforseen circumstances, we are moving the
release of 2.11.0 to tomorrow and thus the NEWS
file needs to be updated.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index a66a745..4459f33 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ News
 Version 2.11.0
 --------------
 
-*(Released Thu, 17 Apr 2014)*
+*(Released Fri, 25 Apr 2014)*
 
 Incompatible/important changes
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~