Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:39:26 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:30:50 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  (no changes)

* stable-2.9
  Document quoting of special values in key-value parameters
  replace-disks: fix --ignore-ipolicy

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

1  2 
lib/cmdlib/instance_storage.py

Simple merge