Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 14:16:53 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 14:22:04 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
* stable-2.10
  Add a test for parsing of admin_state in IAlloc backend
  At IAlloc backend guess state from admin state

* stable-2.9
  Update harep's man page to notify users of its limitations

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>

1  2 
man/harep.rst

diff --cc man/harep.rst
Simple merge