Fix name of filter-evaluation function
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 11:13:39 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 11:22:51 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

src/Ganeti/Query/Query.hs

index 9979858..09cadf9 100644 (file)
@@ -228,14 +228,14 @@ genericQuery fieldsMap collector nameFn configFn getFn cfg
   -- Run the first pass of the filter, without a runtime context; this will
   -- limit the objects that we'll contact for exports
   fobjects <- toError $
-    filterM (\n -> evaluateQueryFilter cfg Nothing n cfilter) objects
+    filterM (\n -> evaluateFilter cfg Nothing n cfilter) objects
   -- Gather the runtime data and filter the results again,
   -- based on the gathered data
   runtimes <- (case collector of
     CollectorSimple     collFn -> lift $ collFn live' cfg fobjects
     CollectorFieldAware collFn -> lift $ collFn live' cfg fields fobjects) >>=
     (toError . filterM (\(obj, runtime) ->
-      evaluateQueryFilter cfg (Just runtime) obj cfilter))
+      evaluateFilter cfg (Just runtime) obj cfilter))
   let fdata = map (\(obj, runtime) ->
                      map (execGetter cfg runtime obj) fgetters)
               runtimes