Fix indentation
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 10:36:57 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 11:06:18 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
so that the method can be called correctly.

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

lib/metad.py

index 34d8a56..48f543e 100644 (file)
@@ -77,14 +77,14 @@ if constants.ENABLE_METAD:
           logging.debug("Will retry")
           time.sleep(try_no * 10 + 10 * random.random())
 
-      def _InitTransport(self):
-        """(Re)initialize the transport if needed.
-
-        """
-        if self.transport is None:
-          self.transport = self.transport_class(self._GetAddress(),
-                                                timeouts=self.timeouts,
-                                                allow_non_master=True)
+    def _InitTransport(self):
+      """(Re)initialize the transport if needed.
+
+      """
+      if self.transport is None:
+        self.transport = self.transport_class(self._GetAddress(),
+                                              timeouts=self.timeouts,
+                                              allow_non_master=True)
 
 else:
   class Client(object):