Note UUID identification change in NEWS file
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 12:31:08 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 13:42:42 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 1350a1c..9ce8700 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -12,6 +12,8 @@ Version 2.9.4
 - gracefully handle degraded non-diskless instances with 0 disks (issue 697)
 - noded now runs with its specified group, which is the default group,
   defaulting to root (issue 707)
+- make using UUIDs to identify nodes in gnt-node consistently possible
+  (issue 703)
 
 
 Version 2.9.3