Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 09:17:09 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 09:23:43 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  Fix typo in secondary
  When hinting to do gnt-instance info, show the instance
  Update gnt-network example in admin page

Conflicts:
lib/cmdlib/instance_storage.py: trivial

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

1  2 
lib/cmdlib/instance_storage.py

@@@ -2265,9 -2136,9 +2265,9 @@@ class TLReplaceDisks(Tasklet)
                  (utils.CommaJoin(self.disks), self.instance.name))
      feedback_fn("Current primary node: %s" %
                  self.cfg.GetNodeName(self.instance.primary_node))
 +    secondary_nodes = self.cfg.GetInstanceSecondaryNodes(self.instance.uuid)
-     feedback_fn("Current seconary node: %s" %
+     feedback_fn("Current secondary node: %s" %
 -                utils.CommaJoin(self.cfg.GetNodeNames(
 -                                  self.instance.secondary_nodes)))
 +                utils.CommaJoin(self.cfg.GetNodeNames(secondary_nodes)))
  
      activate_disks = not self.instance.disks_active