Merge branch 'stable-2.15' into stable-2.16
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 12:19:05 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 12:32:56 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
* stable-2.15
  Fix rollover condition in xenload

* stable-2.14
  Revert 2.12-specific downgrade action on 2.14

* stable-2.13
  Add ``--no-ssh-key-check`` to manpage of renew-crypto
  Redistribute master key on downgrade
  Use ssconf port map when handling SSH keys
  Make node_daemon_setup use common functions
  Add docstring to certificate verification

* stable-2.12
  Also provide default arguments for mond
  Support sphinx 1.3
  Make documentation for -H serial_console more explicit

* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  Fix typo in secondary
  When hinting to do gnt-instance info, show the instance
  Update gnt-network example in admin page

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

1  2 
Makefile.am
configure.ac
doc/conf.py
lib/cmdlib/node.py
lib/ssh.py
man/gnt-cluster.rst

diff --cc Makefile.am
Simple merge
diff --cc configure.ac
Simple merge
diff --cc doc/conf.py
Simple merge
Simple merge
diff --cc lib/ssh.py
Simple merge
Simple merge