Add SSL improvements to NEWS file
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 09:48:40 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 10:44:34 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
This adds a comment about the recent improvements of
'gnt-cluster renew-crypto --new-node-certificates'

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 093cf08..852acb9 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -2,6 +2,17 @@ News
 ====
 
 
+Version 2.11.7
+--------------
+
+*(unreleased)*
+
+- The operation 'gnt-cluster renew-crypto --new-node-certificates' is
+  now more robust against intermitten reachability errors. Nodes that
+  are temporarily not reachable, are contacted with several retries.
+  Nodes which are marked as offline are omitted right away.
+
+
 Version 2.11.6
 --------------