Disable R0922 in pylint
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 17:52:29 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2010 09:17:24 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
R0922, “Abstract class is only referenced 1 times”, cannot be disabled
in the source code, and thus
lib/http/auth.py:HttpServerRequestAuthentication gives this warning
(it's actually also referenced from the tests, but we do not include
them).

Therefore we need to disable it at pylintrc level.

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Olivier Tharan <olive@google.com>

pylintrc

index 39c9236..e2a9178 100644 (file)
--- a/pylintrc
+++ b/pylintrc
@@ -105,4 +105,4 @@ disable-msg-cat=
 #enable-msg=
 
 # Disable the message(s) with the given id(s).
-disable-msg=W0511
+disable-msg=W0511,R0922