Merge branch 'stable-2.16' into stable-2.17
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 11:49:52 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 12:21:17 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
* stable-2.16
  Update NEWS file for 2.16.0 beta2
  Update NEWS file for 2.16.0 beta2
  Bump version suffix to 2.16.0 beta2
  Set block buffering for UDSServer

* stable-2.15
  Do not add a new Inotify watchers on timer
  Mock InitDrbdHelper's output in unittests
  Optimise codegen for Python OpCode classes

* stable-2.14
  Fix failover in case the source node is offline

Conflicts:
configure.ac: ignore suffix bump

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>

1  2 
NEWS
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
src/Ganeti/THH/PyType.hs
src/Ganeti/UDSServer.hs
test/py/ganeti.client.gnt_cluster_unittest.py

diff --cc NEWS
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge