Update copyright statement
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 11:50:24 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 12:17:39 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

COPYING
man/footer.rst

diff --git a/COPYING b/COPYING
index 82fd7f8..36d149f 100644 (file)
--- a/COPYING
+++ b/COPYING
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-Copyright (C) 2006-2014 Google Inc.
+Copyright (C) 2006-2015 Google Inc.
 All rights reserved.
 
 Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
index e6e4639..2f1721c 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ interface).
 COPYRIGHT
 ---------
 
-Copyright (C) 2006-2014 Google Inc.
+Copyright (C) 2006-2015 Google Inc.
 All rights reserved.
 
 Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without