Fix format string for gnt-network info
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 08:42:51 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 10:28:54 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
As soon as we have networks bigger than a /22, the lower
index of a line in the usage map can have 4 digits. So
prepare the formating for this.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

lib/client/gnt_network.py

index d3e1f49..8c77c30 100644 (file)
@@ -246,7 +246,7 @@ def ShowNetworkConfig(_, args):
     idx = 0
     while idx < lenmapping:
       line = mapping[idx: idx + 64]
-      ToStdout("     %s %s %d", str(idx).rjust(3), line.ljust(64), idx + 63)
+      ToStdout("     %s %s %d", str(idx).rjust(4), line.ljust(64), idx + 63)
       idx += 64
     ToStdout("         (X) used    (.) free")