Add 'allow_non_master' to the Luxi test transport class too
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 11:51:34 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 07:56:02 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

lib/rapi/testutils.py

index 6ada110..8f7a7ad 100644 (file)
@@ -266,7 +266,8 @@ class _TestLuxiTransport(object):
   arguments.
 
   """
-  def __init__(self, record_fn, address, timeouts=None): # pylint: disable=W0613
+  def __init__(self, record_fn, address, timeouts=None, # pylint: disable=W0613
+               allow_non_master=None): # pylint: disable=W0613
     """Initializes this class.
 
     """