Move the design for query splitting to the implemented list
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 13:14:13 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 13:19:17 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

doc/design-draft.rst
doc/index.rst

index d69cd2f..361cbbb 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,6 @@ Design document drafts
    design-http-server.rst
    design-impexp2.rst
    design-resource-model.rst
-   design-query-splitting.rst
    design-storagetypes.rst
    design-internal-shutdown.rst
    design-glusterfs-ganeti-support.rst
index 0815efb..d3b153a 100644 (file)
@@ -105,6 +105,7 @@ Draft designs
    design-ovf-support.rst
    design-partitioned
    design-query2.rst
+   design-query-splitting.rst
    design-reason-trail.rst
    design-restricted-commands.rst
    design-shared-storage.rst