Fix typo in the monitoring agent design doc
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 11:02:55 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:43:44 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>

doc/design-monitoring-agent.rst

index 5099017..8bcec6f 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ the data collectors:
   what format to expect, and how to correctly interpret it.
 
 ``timestamp``
-  The time when the reported data were gathered. Is has to be expressed
+  The time when the reported data were gathered. It has to be expressed
   in nanoseconds since the unix epoch (0:00:00 January 01, 1970). If not
   enough precision is available (or needed) it can be padded with
   zeroes. If a report object needs multiple timestamps, it can add more