Merge branch 'stable-2.9' into stable-2.10
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:02:34 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:16:25 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
* stable-2.9
  Ganeti.Daemon: always install SIGHUP handler

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

1  2 
src/Ganeti/Daemon.hs

Simple merge