Bump suffix to 2.15.0 v2.15.0
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 09:20:08 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 12:30:47 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
... in the configure file.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

configure.ac

index cf58e39..6e3bc50 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 m4_define([gnt_version_major], [2])
 m4_define([gnt_version_minor], [15])
 m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [0])
-m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [~rc1])
+m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [])
 m4_define([gnt_version_full],
           m4_format([%d.%d.%d%s],
                     gnt_version_major, gnt_version_minor,