NEWS: move 2.13.0 beta/rc to their place
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:24:31 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:39:32 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
Apparently during merges in the past, the NEWS entries
for 2.13.0 rc1 and 2.13.0 beta1 ended up between the entries
for 2.12.4 and 2.12.3. Move them to their rightful place now.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index f78db4f..d094086 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -149,6 +149,31 @@ Fixes inherited from the 2.12 branch:
 - Refuse to demote master from master capability (issue 1023)
 
 
+Version 2.13.0 rc1
+------------------
+
+*(Released Wed, 25 Mar 2015)*
+
+This was the first release candidate of the 2.13 series.
+All important changes are listed in the latest 2.13 entry.
+
+Since 2.13.0 beta1
+~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
+
+The following issues have been fixed:
+
+- Issue 1018: Cluster init (and possibly other jobs) occasionally fail to start
+
+
+Version 2.13.0 beta1
+--------------------
+
+*(Released Wed, 14 Jan 2015)*
+
+This was the first beta release of the 2.13 series. All important changes
+are listed in the latest 2.13 entry.
+
+
 Version 2.12.5
 --------------
 
@@ -219,31 +244,6 @@ Pending since 2.12.2:
   shared-file (issue #1030)
 
 
-Version 2.13.0 rc1
-------------------
-
-*(Released Wed, 25 Mar 2015)*
-
-This was the first release candidate of the 2.13 series.
-All important changes are listed in the latest 2.13 entry.
-
-Since 2.13.0 beta1
-~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
-
-The following issues have been fixed:
-
-- Issue 1018: Cluster init (and possibly other jobs) occasionally fail to start
-
-
-Version 2.13.0 beta1
---------------------
-
-*(Released Wed, 14 Jan 2015)*
-
-This was the first beta release of the 2.13 series. All important changes
-are listed in the latest 2.13 entry.
-
-
 Version 2.12.3
 --------------