Merge branch 'stable-2.9' into stable-2.10
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 16:00:57 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 16:19:45 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
* stable-2.9
  Stop MonD when removing a node from a cluster

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>

1  2 
lib/backend.py

diff --cc lib/backend.py
Simple merge