Prepare release of 2.15.0~beta1 for today v2.15.0beta1
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 07:21:14 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 07:47:09 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

NEWS
configure.ac

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index e9cbf16..92cf1ab 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ News
 Version 2.15.0 beta1
 --------------------
 
-*(unreleased)*
+*(Released Thu, 30 Apr 2015)*
 
 Incompatible/important changes
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
index 4b07b32..1d34118 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 m4_define([gnt_version_major], [2])
 m4_define([gnt_version_minor], [15])
 m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [0])
-m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [~alpha1])
+m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [~beta1])
 m4_define([gnt_version_full],
           m4_format([%d.%d.%d%s],
                     gnt_version_major, gnt_version_minor,