Fix sample 2.11 configuration
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 12:21:47 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:48:44 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
In 2.11, children disks have UUIDs, too.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>

test/data/cluster_config_2.11.json

index fafc0fd..d4c5f5b 100644 (file)
                                 "5c390722-6a7a-4bb4-9cef-98d896a8e6b1.disk0_data"
                             ],
                             "params": {},
-                            "size": 1024
+                            "size": 1024,
+                            "uuid": "55b3fa41-2bfe-4aef-ac32-fbf3be06a242"
                         },
                         {
                             "dev_type": "plain",
                                 "5c390722-6a7a-4bb4-9cef-98d896a8e6b1.disk0_meta"
                             ],
                             "params": {},
-                            "size": 128
+                            "size": 128,
+                            "uuid": "33eff786-0152-4653-8fc8-ea280fea9297"
                         }
                     ],
                     "dev_type": "drbd",