Adapt NEWS file for 2.15.0 rc1
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 10:27:41 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 11:50:19 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
.. to prepare for the new release.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 2435470..e728946 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -2,6 +2,19 @@ News
 ====
 
 
+Version 2.15.0 rc1
+------------------
+
+*(Released Tue, 16 Jun 2015)*
+
+Known issues:
+~~~~~~~~~~~~~
+
+- Issue 1094: differences in encodings in SSL certificates due to
+  different OpenSSL versions can result in rendering a cluster
+  uncommunicative after a master-failover.
+
+
 Version 2.15.0 beta1
 --------------------