Fail early for invalid key type and size combinations
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 01:35:51 +0000 (02:35 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 10:14:19 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commitff8695380c59642671c17c30b4a24264b1530d10
tree283ff743812eecce8cb184def56a4121712054a7
parente3a489401eab9041788b231532a8c2c4971aa3cf
Fail early for invalid key type and size combinations

The ssh-keygen utility permits only some combinations of key types and
bit sizes. As many more things can go wrong late in the renewal
process, this patch introduces prerequisite checks mimicking those of
ssh-keygen.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/cmdlib/cluster/__init__.py
lib/ssh.py
test/py/ganeti.ssh_unittest.py