Revision bump for 2.11.8 v2.11.8
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:07:23 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:48:02 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commitff7d1dcf30dcb1735abdd0b06bc62b8f43ffbfc2
tree30196640eb761df84f0aae4fa8cb13203c8d3912
parent3d03f0d3091a929d0eeffe84788fe7eff45cdaf3
Revision bump for 2.11.8

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
configure.ac