QA: use relative path to script location for burnin
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:14:44 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:31:22 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commitff3f66bd7a04a7531f904d2db5feb75c9401ad6b
tree842941fe96fcceebaa30f720d0df7a52a0082bcb
parent07e33fafdb71d170ed8d629ae92e41ca0944675a
QA: use relative path to script location for burnin

The QA had the annoying bug that if you run burnin, it
would try to upload the burnin file from the tools/
directory relative to the working directory and not
the location of the qa_cluster.py script. If you
accidentally start the QA from a differen directory
than qa/ it would run for a long while and only
crash when it comes to the burnin part. This patch
fixes the glitch by taking the location of the
QA scripts as a reference rather than the working
directory.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
qa/qa_cluster.py