Add missing Gluster storage verification checks
authorDimitris Bliablias <bl.dimitris@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 13:01:47 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 13:11:25 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commitff36cacfea1427dfce64883d960cd26ff913099a
tree132ae3544aae8fd7a7bf4c8ec1095eda11f410e0
parentf051798105d15fe3a9f2592976cc80df62b73360
Add missing Gluster storage verification checks

This patch, extends the file-based storage type verification checks to
include the new Gluster storage type. Those modifications include a
missing check for the gluster storage directory at cluster
initialization time, and extends the 'gnt-cluster verify' command to
also verify the gluster file-storage path.

Signed-off-by: Dimitris Bliablias <bl.dimitris@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

Cherry-picked from 604c8be2596195d94efcd96f286542f74912b2e5

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/bootstrap.py
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs
src/Ganeti/Types.hs