Ganeti.Daemon: always install SIGHUP handler github/stable-2.9
authorApollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:41:38 +0000 (17:41 +0300)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 16:07:30 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
commitfef5c09ec3c0595f90889957e424cbd08cff5fc4
tree6de7524c1f2d348d8ab858c09d42459ce0c1ce96
parentfaa5ce00af6dfa3f729a845b0a6526c7a2cabaaf
Ganeti.Daemon: always install SIGHUP handler

Install the SIGHUP handler regardless of the daemonization status. This
fixes issue #755.

Signed-off-by: Apollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Daemon.hs