Also provide default arguments for mond
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 10:38:41 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 10:42:58 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commitfecdec0917320a6d444e90ab5a9a99fdfe060b0a
treed8a2ac4187ea40b10f69746db49d5ddeaae64fda
parent1b116d8a0be466ad2aaad67bdc36fa0c5b682d54
Also provide default arguments for mond

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
doc/examples/ganeti.default
doc/examples/ganeti.default-debug