Merge branch 'devel-2.7'
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 11:53:30 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 13:04:13 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commitfe502d25012de5eca546f359ce8f1dabd465ba49
tree8864463b92977ddfaffaef002814f18aaadb227d
parentd9a225282c30ae5eed311e50a7bc052db48b0d08
parent473d87a3f3220d57bfe1f1a5a899e69776552977
Merge branch 'devel-2.7'

* devel-2.7:
  Rename lib/objectutils to outils.py
  Fix typo in gnt-group manpage
  Fix wrong type in a docstring of the RAPI subsystem
  Finish the remote‚Üírestricted commands rename
  Enable use of the priority option in hbal
  Add CLI-level option to override the priority
  Add functions to parse CLI-level format of priorities
  Add a function to change an OpCode's priority
  Make hbal opcode annotation more generic
  Add unit tests for RADOSBLockDevice
  Fix rbd showmapped output parsing
  Change default xen root path to /dev/xvda1
  Removes check for conflicts from NetworkDisconnect
  If _UnlockedLookupNetwork() fails raise error
  Force conflicts check in LUNetworkDisconnect

Also updated objects.py with more outils renames.

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Makefile.am
lib/constants.py
lib/objects.py
lib/opcodes.py
lib/outils.py
src/Ganeti/HTools/CLI.hs
src/Ganeti/Types.hs
test/py/ganeti.outils_unittest.py