Add missing parameter entry to man file
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 12:06:45 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 12:31:02 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commitfe0cabe0aaaff2127e0055ee508777edffc01c7c
tree23ac0be6de6a7496a9ebd7e59cf6c6726d6fa3df
parent66cb789fcfcb2c910070fc24708812c5f7be395b
Add missing parameter entry to man file

The gnt-instance manual was lacking an entry for the vnc-password-file
hypervisor parameter. This patch adds one, and also some information on
the default value of the parameter.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
man/gnt-instance.rst