Document the increased timeout as an incompatible change
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 11:13:33 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 13:29:34 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commitfcac56737a7f08668e4f01b6a68acec4cb814df7
treef7ec996a8758f5cd24aad426177a18f4bb4afbc6
parentd6b08414dab1771328631dd05d494a9b90390fdf
Document the increased timeout as an incompatible change

While the timeout for communication with luxid is mainly
an internal parameter, it also changes which response time
for Ganeti tools is still to be considered normal. Hence
warn users that might have higher level tools interacting
with Ganeti.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
NEWS