Expose warnings during master-failover
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 16:04:59 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 11:05:26 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commitfc4bfcca713214057826522a904dabf6f9c8b54b
tree802c6591bd587d5d767e880a4195fa4e57ca3903
parentdb0d8a82923f2764d0212dc5af21540a9b83829a
Expose warnings during master-failover

During master failover, there are some situations where problems
occur but the best thing to do is to carry on. These problems
are logged using the usual mechanism. However, a user usually
does not look into the log file unless the command executed
returns some hints that something might have gone wrong.
So also return the warnings as an additional return value,
allowing the CLI to report properly.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/bootstrap.py
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py