Merge branch 'stable-2.14' into stable-2.15
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 11:32:06 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 11:39:00 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commitfc49406c5f6320026bbbd4958d4ab45e362977b8
tree1cb0001add0f8664c874c53d0bc95bed0cd21343
parent32cb9b94e1ef99299f8ce21d68620abe245305eb
parent4c4a26dcf762b9e3591d2925191b3c012d1cdd5e
Merge branch 'stable-2.14' into stable-2.15

* stable-2.14
  (no changes)

* stable-2.13
  Renew-crypto: stop daemons on master node first
  Mention manual creation of {shared,}file paths in UPGRADE
  Don't warn about broken SSH setup of offline nodes

* stable-2.12
  Fix inconsistency in python and haskell objects
  Add notSerializeDefault default field option
  Move design-disks.rst to drafts

* stable-2.11
  Fix default for --default-iallocator-params

Conflicts:
doc/design-draft.rst
Resolution:
take all additions

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
doc/design-draft.rst
lib/backend.py