Move misplaced NEWS entry
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 11:50:47 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 14:23:21 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commitfc0349d9cf4a91732f4cef27e647fe39fe5578cc
tree3fcad55b0cc30ae9d2328e67fd88f0bb40d837aa
parentd4dc63024b5f60c2415d1b9b6e3758018c6bb410
Move misplaced NEWS entry

A section meant for 2.13.0 was moved to a 2.12 release, and this patch
fixes that.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
NEWS