Use query client when neccessary for group queries
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 08:42:01 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 09:13:22 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commitfbde16f0fed895a14387c3005c2229df71ae7417
treee8ad4da703f36a6aaaf4a9ed7bf6ce4acded6079
parentfbeb41e66d4330b81750832c36f468c0c658247d
Use query client when neccessary for group queries

This patch makes code use the query client for group
queries where necessary in order to remove the python
queries soon.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/client/gnt_network.py
lib/client/gnt_node.py
lib/watcher/__init__.py
test/py/cmdlib/group_unittest.py
test/py/ganeti.client.gnt_cluster_unittest.py