Verify: warn about self-signed client certs
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:56:23 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:46:37 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commitfba13a0971ab16fd567f375cf9f80022da1bc653
tree693f19a7fca40455a1e930d768ca26eb5d44e986
parent7e67ba1ddbed2cd2e6edd725cc48b0db0cc5ca5f
Verify: warn about self-signed client certs

Since from this patch series on, there should be no
self-sigend certificates in a cluster anymore, add
a warning to cluster-verify to nag people to renew
their certificates.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/backend.py
lib/utils/security.py
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py