Merge branch 'stable-2.15' into stable-2.16
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 14:53:04 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 16:25:36 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
commitfb23e79751cefdb5abeb5acb994d72be75b710bb
treea0f5a9b09894f739d8794abffe488f991baab4c7
parent74c87a01589081181ac37ba420d012e7db396919
parentf0fd38a393e52f41edfe13d5e7b7cc591071f292
Merge branch 'stable-2.15' into stable-2.16

* stable-2.15
  Revision bump for 2.15.1
  Update NEWS file for 2.15.1
  Metad: ignore instances that have no communication NIC

* stable-2.14
  Add error code to OpPrereqError use
  bdev: Allow userspace-only disk templates
  Export disk's userspace URI to OS scripts
  Fix instance failover in case of DTS_EXT_MIRROR
  Only insist on haskell test dependencies if needed

* stable-2.13
  Fix typo in example
  Update documentation of --print-jobid

* stable-2.12
  Add forgotten IPOLICY_SPINDLE_RATIO to __all__ variable
  Make QA turn on user-shutdown when testing it
  Fix disabling of user shutdown reporting
  Make confd answer disk requests querying by name
  gnt-node add: password auth is only one method

* stable-2.10
  (no changes)

* stable-2.9
  Document quoting of special values in key-value parameters
  replace-disks: fix --ignore-ipolicy

Conflicts:
    NEWS
    configure.ac

Resolution:
    NEWS: take both additions
    configure.ac: ignore revision bump

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Makefile.am
NEWS
cabal/ganeti.template.cabal
man/gnt-cluster.rst
qa/qa_instance.py
src/Ganeti/OpCodes.hs