Remove superflous loop in instance queries
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 07:59:33 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 08:13:40 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commitfb0e0879e991ea5ea525f86200d761d08fb43df8
tree3317cec8fdf2ba15e778097ecc10f2a0ab5a730b
parentfb565c43422c68e5b570be52d6c2d93689f5ce9e
Remove superflous loop in instance queries

This patch fixes a piece of convoluted code in the
implementation of instance queries. There was an
unecessarily nested loop, which in case of ongoing
migrations, could throw a key error. This fixes
issue 875.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/instance_query.py