Calculate correct affected nodes set in InstanceChangeGroup
authorOleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 20:45:11 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
committerOleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 11:08:03 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commitfb0489a6acce067d0197ad4d26badd916378fd4c
tree2bbb6b3b130691f13b2dc00da02efac2f0334f11
parent9073c5f8ee04d1f62b1ab597f2ce7a7196e81911
Calculate correct affected nodes set in InstanceChangeGroup

This is the fix for the issue 1144. The nodes affected by the
InstanceChangeGroup logical unit were calculated incorrectly and that
broke 'gnt-instance change-group --to' operation. This patch fixes it.

Signed-off-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/instance.py