Make ganeti-cleaner switch to a save working directory
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 09:40:52 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 10:28:44 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commitfaa5ce00af6dfa3f729a845b0a6526c7a2cabaaf
treea89c992eea54f09e382feb43e29beadf4f89cfe9
parentb61e7f29bf8b2086b6e461cc17da7136e73f432f
Make ganeti-cleaner switch to a save working directory

For some reason, find does stat the current working directory,
which, when invoked via cron, may or may not be readable by the
process (issue 880). Therefore, first change to a directory that
is definitely accessible to the process; the directory it logs
into is such a safe place.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
daemons/ganeti-cleaner.in
test/py/ganeti-cleaner_unittest.bash