Fix alterContainerL
authorNiklas Hambuechen <niklash@google.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:43:59 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:46:21 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commitfa5f77ecaf8e85023cd4a34a475dc42a86aeec16
treeab994f22870e8c3a1d952bd104f8ecc372e1c4ff
parent48cce81a17c549aabadc50bd7bd694f978658535
Fix alterContainerL

The original version accidentally used `Map.update` instead of
`Map.alter`, which broke insertions (the function would only have
an effect if the key was already in the container).

Signed-off-by: Niklas Hambuechen <niklash@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
src/Ganeti/JSON.hs