In confd provide proper serial number
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:46:34 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:30:14 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commitfa3c0df5726a203e54eb66b117b16c5da3ca1231
tree12a358de72acd5ecb509ec96b5d00bf20f8d4500
parentfecdec0917320a6d444e90ab5a9a99fdfe060b0a
In confd provide proper serial number

The confd protocol heavily relies on the serial number
to filter out outdated responses. However, the current
implementation always returned 0 as serial number. Fix
this and return a serial number that is bumped with every
change that affects the answer.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Confd/Server.hs