Make WConfD's updateLocksWaiting safe
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 10:14:25 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:19:28 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commitf9c893e147bc4c537fd518cf5897cbb347a430c2
tree143331c17d2047cbc71332af7bcf1e8135cd22f9
parentf91388c3ccfea5c67b58f7701bfe943dd6ebe0c8
Make WConfD's updateLocksWaiting safe

...so that the implicit retry on connection failure
is handled gracefully.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
src/Ganeti/WConfd/Core.hs