Only generate node lists with nodes having different names
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 15:05:48 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 09:41:33 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commitf9649b3db56b4738047ae98c66d6fa0ff7ea60f4
tree82eafd96c738ee99dd6490ccce5ff952f0634962
parent69ac3b7470962df05f6ff4f196fbf1d86fb198ac
Only generate node lists with nodes having different names

genNodeList is used in testing to generate list of nodes
that could come up in cluster configurations. Since names
are used to assign indices to nodes, they have to be unique;
this is also the case in all real clusters.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Iustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/HTools/Node.hs