Switch devel/upload to a static file
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 11:49:11 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 12:07:13 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
commitf9435bdc11c10e52ea1ca95813f50904ce0437f4
tree656b17a3a438961bc2143d3482680c117f05bd98
parentf215debf3ddb9d94781929deabc141a41c7cfc8f
Switch devel/upload to a static file

We had twice in the past days questions about devel/upload being
"broken", since bash re-reads shell scripts during their run and this
file can get regenerated due to Makefile changes.

Since we only need this to be dynamically built for 3 variables, let's
make the file static and read those three variables when it is run,
instead of when it is built, which allows us to re-read the "latest
version" of these vars as well.

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
.gitignore
Makefile.am
devel/upload [moved from devel/upload.in with 92% similarity, mode: 0755]