Tests specifying safeUpdateLocksWaiting
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 16:27:19 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:19:27 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commitf91388c3ccfea5c67b58f7701bfe943dd6ebe0c8
tree4a7aa1435f98c5953780d2047b547899db4521b5
parente01d84a1479843ebd7ecd36eb40d7d80cb2e7805
Tests specifying safeUpdateLocksWaiting

Add tests that verify the defining properties of safeUpdateLocksWaiting.

1.) If the state contains no pending request by the requester, then
    updateLocksWaiting and safeUpdateLocksWaiting coincide.

2.) safeUpdateLocksWaiting is idempotent on all states.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Locking/Waiting.hs