Fix incorrect manpage reference to htools
authorMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 11:42:46 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 11:47:16 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commitf8ff4aa2a3ef0b98183f2438cc423b3b5a96f3ba
treeea1ca328b22a544c9ece06cc6c9c4be40b16e24b
parente3aa2b6942dc3cc3513359a1434639265060c72b
Fix incorrect manpage reference to htools

the manpages for hcheck, hinfo and hroller have an incorrect reference
to htools(7) which does not exist. This patch links them to htools(1).

This bug also fixes Debian BTS#721824 (http://bugs.debian.org/721824)

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
man/hcheck.rst
man/hinfo.rst
man/hroller.rst